GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-24

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 15, 2017, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. ANC 8D* PO Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032
- Commissioner LaVerne R. Glenn* ANC/SMD8D06
 4346 MLK Avenue SW Washington, DC 20032
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. Councilmember Trayon White, SR
- 6. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)

- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin

ATTESTED BX:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.eistics.at.Govumbia

CASE NO.17-24

EXHIBIT NO.3